Thank you for joining our fantastic board in giving to our Be the Vision campaign. Like you, all board members have given, though not all could be present for this photo!  We couldn’t do it without you.

Visionary Donors


Cindy Abel


Champion Donors

Chris Burnett
Sammy Grant
Stephen Bedsole
Sandra Jewell
Jason Lina 

Advocate Donors

Bret Beldt
Mike Bivone
Charlie Chung
Ed Ekaonu
Sarah Galambos
Eugene Jordan
Kristen Madison
John Paulson
Andrea Settles
Marea Battle White


Scotty Hendricks
Brandi Hoyos
Collin Hubbard
Janetta Randolph
Mark Rosenthal
Wakeeta Rosser
Clare Stefan
Sandra Cuttler
Renee Weiniger


Dario Lizcano
Alex Allen
John Jokerst
Kristen Moody 

Go to top