Current Class

Welcome Class of 2023

After a competitive process, we are pleased to announce the following candidates have been selected to the Class of 2023. The class will begin their full nine-month program starting with a Leadership Luau on September 8, and Opening Retreat weekend September 23-24, 2022. Congratulations to all.

Lauri Barrett – Community Volunteer
Charnaye Bosley – Emory St. Joseph’s Hospital
Sherry Collins – Community Volunteer
Cameron Darweesh – Community Assistance Center
Michelle Day – Jewish Federation of Greater Atlanta
Gail Early Jokerst – Brightside Works, LLC
Jennifer Emery – City of Sandy Springs
Maite Fuertes – Los Niños Primero
Shanti Gangadharan – HealthStream
Candice Giardino – Arrow Exterminators
Sequoia Hanneman – Genpact
Megan Harris – Nagem Management Group, Inc.
Eric Hollinhead – Fulton County Schools
Kacy Homans – HP, Inc.
Imani Isaac – Sandy Springs Fire Department
Scott Levy – Sandy Springs Police Department
Rashida Liddell – DIRECTV, LLC
Ryan Love – Created With Love Events LLC
Leslie Marie Moseley – eXp Realty
Matt Neylon – The Mount Vernon School
Brian Patterson – North Springs Charter High School
Rollin Richmond – Rotary Club of Sandy Springs
John Runningen – Commenda Capital, LLC
Crystal Seymore – Kaiser Permanente
Marc Sonenshine – Atlanta Gastroenterology Associates
Justin Sparano – Northside Hospital
Kevin Stone – Burr & Forman
Kyle Sweeney – Sandy Springs Fire Department
Ben Taube – Bank of America
Linda Trickey – Cox Communications
George Tucker – Campbell-Stone North Apartments
Nancy Votta  – Atlanta Orthodontic Specialists
Matt Weiss – Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP
Chris Zorn  – Emory Winship Cancer Institute