Twelve members of the Sandy Springs community serve on an advisory committee for Youth Leadership Sandy Springs. The committee includes educators, parents, business executives and Leadership Sandy Springs alumni.

Chip Houston, Chairperson
   Mount Vernon Presbyterian School
   Head of Middle School

Stacey Hader Epstein, Vice Chairperson
  Community Volunteer

Elizabeth Jetton, Secretary
  Turning Point, Direction for Women

Barry Fruchter, Treasurer
  Moore Stephens Tiller

Catherine Ealick-Anderson
  Attorney, Anderson & Ealick

Brian Patterson
  North Springs Charter School
  Business and Work-Based Learning Teacher

Melissa Swindell
  Heritage Sandy Springs
  Director Historic Resources and Education Programs

Jan Paul (ex-offico)
  Leadership Sandy Springs

Howard Austin
  Retired Physician

Ivan Mervis
  Dogwood Tutoring and Test Prep

Beth Sibert
  YLSS Alumni Parent

DeeAnn Weprinsky
  Community Volunteer

YLSS logo 74

advisory committee


Go to top